Chair of Communications

Team

NT Gruppenbild

 

Professors

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Wirt. Ing. Stephan Pachnicke

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Wirt.Ing. Stephan Pachnicke
Head


Room: KS 2, Geb. C (ZEVS), 2.015
Phone: 0431 880-6300

stephan.pachnicke@tf.uni-kiel.de
Details

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Werner Rosenkranz

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Werner Rosenkranz
Emeritus


Room: KS 2, Geb. C (ZEVS), 2.013
Phone: 0431 880-6310

werner.rosenkranz@tf.uni-kiel.de

Secretariat

Petra Usinger

Petra Usinger


Room: KS 2, Geb. C (ZEVS), 2.016
Phone: 0431 880-6301

petra.usinger@tf.uni-kiel.de

Technical Assistant

Sandra Robien

Dipl.-Ing (FH) Sandra Robien


Room: KS 2, Geb. C (ZEVS), 2.017
Phone: 0431 880-6302

sandra.robien@tf.uni-kiel.de

Assistant Lecturer

Dr.-Ing. Jochen Leibrich

Dr.-Ing. Jochen Leibrich


Contact via secretariat

nachrichtentechnik.kiel@googlemail.com

Dr.-Ing. Ronald Freund

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ronald Freund


Contact via secretariat

ronald.freund@hhi.fraunhofer.de

Permanent Research Staff Member

Annika Dochhan

Dr.-Ing. Annika Dochhan


Room: KS 2, Geb. C (ZEVS), 2.010
Phone: 0431 880-6305

annika.dochhan@tf.uni-kiel.de
Details

PhD Students

Ali Derakhshandeh

M.Sc. Ali Derakhshandeh


Room: KS 2, Geb. C (ZEVS), 1.023
Phone: 0431 880-6133

ali.derakhshandeh@tf.uni-kiel.de
Details

Lukas Fonk

M.Sc. Lukas Fonk


Room: KS 2, Geb. C (ZEVS), 2.012
Phone: 0431 880-6311

lukas.fonk@tf.uni-kiel.de
Details

Tjorven Hilbert

M.Sc. Tjorven Hilbert


Room: KS 2, Geb. C (ZEVS), 2.010
Phone: 0431 880-6305

tjorven.hilbert@tf.uni-kiel.de
Details

Tim Johann

M.Sc. Tim Johann


Room: KS 2, Geb. C (ZEVS), 2.012
Phone: 0431 880-6311

tim.johann@tf.uni-kiel.de
Details

M.Sc. Lars Eike Kruse

M.Sc. Lars Eike Kruse


Room: KS 2, Geb. C (ZEVS), 2.009
Phone: 0431 880-6304

lars.kruse@tf.uni-kiel.de
Details

Sebastian Kühl

M.Sc. Sebastian Kühl


Room: KS 2, Geb. C (ZEVS), 2.009
Phone: 0431 880-6304

sebastian.kuehl@tf.uni-kiel.de
Details

Alexandr Langolf

M.Sc. Alexandr Langolf


Room: KS 2, Geb. C (ZEVS), 2.014
Phone: 0431 880-6306

alexandr.langolf@tf.uni-kiel.de
Details

Mohammad Seifi-Laleh

M.Sc. Mohammad Seifi Laleh


Room: KS 2, Geb. C (ZEVS), 2.009
Phone: 0431 880-6304

mohammad.seifi-laleh@tf.uni-kiel.de
Details

Silas Oettinghaus

M.Sc. Silas Oettinghaus


Room: KS 2, Geb. C (ZEVS), 2.012
Phone: 0431 880-6311

silas.oettinghaus@tf.uni-kiel.de
Details

Tobias Philipp

M.Sc. Tobias Philipp


Room: KS 2, Geb. C (ZEVS), 2.010
Phone: 0431 880-6305

tobias.philipp@tf.uni-kiel.de
Details

Olaf Schulz

M.Sc. Olaf Schulz


Room: KS 2, Geb. C (ZEVS), 2.014
Phone: 0431 880-6306

olaf.schulz@tf.uni-kiel.de
Details

External PhD Student

Tianyuan Kong

M.Sc. Tianyuan Kong

External PhD Student
Contact via secretariat

Details

 

Currently Funded Projects

  • BMBF
    6G-RIC
    QuNET
    CELTIC-NEXT
    BMVI
    Förde-5G
    SPP2111
    HUAWEI